24,99 €*

Reviews on

LESTE DE FITNESS ET MUSCULATION MEDECINE BALL 2 KG

4 / 5 20 Avis
15 utilisateurs recommandent ce produit
Répartitions des notes
  • Homme
    60 ans ou plus
    09 January 2017
    Utilisé depuis 7 à 12 mois
    Achat confirmé
    Medecine Balla bien adapté
    RAS

    Tout à fait adapté pour usage hebdomadaire en club pour des éléments féminins, pas trop lourd.

  • Homme
    40-49 ans
    09 January 2017
    Utilisé depuis 2 à 8 semaines
    Achat confirmé
    Pour des abdos béton !
    le caoutchouc ne glisse pas malgré la sueur Un peu cher...

    Marre des crunchs et des planches... j'adore le medecine ball pour travailler les abdos, ça change

  • 07 January 2017
    Utilisé depuis 2 à 8 semaines
    Achat confirmé
    Idéal pour les exercices

    Matériel identiques à mes activités que je pratiqué en ergothérapie à mon hospitalisation mais par contre gros problème de matière qui se désagrège dans mes mains, ça fait plein de pellicule de plastique qui se décroche dont quasiment toute la ligne grise qui est elle même partie !
    Et du coup c'est un peu gênant et on se demande comment cela va duré dans le temps surtout que ce n'est pas ce que j'utilise le plus pour s’abîmé si vite !

  • Femme
    30-39 ans
    17 August 2016
    Utilisé depuis 2 à 8 semaines
    Achat confirmé
    Leste de fitness
    Qualité du produit

    J'avais un peu peur de la qualité mais à l'utilisation je suis ravie. Très bon matériel

  • Femme
    40-49 ans
    30 October 2016
    Utilisé depuis 2 à 8 semaines
    Achat confirmé
    Medizinball 2kg
    sehr griffig die Nähte

    Der Medizinball wird von uns in der Leichtathletik benutzt, wir haben ihn im Angebot gekaut, leider habe ich ihn schon 3x umtauschen müssen, da er an den Nähten geplatzt ist. 2x war das auch kein Problem, den Ball zu dem Angebotspreis zu kaufen. Beim 3. mal sagte man mir, dass das nicht möglich ist. Somit habe ich den Ball für 5,--€ mehr dann gekauft.

  • 20 October 2016
    Hat komische Flecken !

    Wir haben den Medizinball vor ca. 1 Jahr gekauft,
    unser Ball hat auf den grünen Flächen mittlerweile Orange verfärbte Flecken,
    wir vermuten das Kleber von der Verarbeitung auf der Oberfläche war, der sich durch das UV-Licht eben mit der Zeit verfärbt hat, wie es bei Schuhen manchmal auch der Fall ist.
    Schade! Denn dafür ist er dann definitiv zu Teuer.

  • Femme
    19 August 2016
    Achat confirmé
    Medizinball

    Sehr sehr gutes Produkt

  • Femme
    40-49 ans
    13 April 2016
    Achat confirmé
    Medicine balls for working on agility balance and

    The kids that we train loved these medicine balls. They are just the right weight and size for undertaking athletic drills and ball games

  • Homme
    40-49 ans
    01 March 2016
    Utilisé depuis 2 à 8 semaines
    Achat confirmé
    More then Medicine
    Great texture

    An excellent light weight medicine ball, with brilliant grip texture. I use it in my Pilates class and it's colour and design has gone down a treat.

  • 20 March 2016
    Worst quality product

    This is the one of the worst ever product I have purchased from decathlon, a place I trust. The first ball exploded like a bomb when it slipped and fell while I was doing flexions. The Decathlon Chennai team was professional enough to exchange it for a new ball. I was really pleased by this. Came home and kept the ball in a corner, waiting for the next cross fit session. In a matter of 2 weeks, the outer skin of the replaced ball tore while the ball was happily sleeping in a corner. I am sure that decathlon will replace it and that is not a complaint. It is the horrible quality that is a conceen. Requesting the team to kindly look into this.

    I am not able to find an option to upload any pictures here.

    Réponse de la marque :

    Hi Shriram,

    Thank you for reviewing Domyos Medicine Ball. We are extremely sorry that you had to go through this unpleasant situation. I request you to get the product exchanged or take a refund from your nearest store.

    We are experiencing this quality issue for the first time and will definitely consider your feedback to do a quality check. Can you please send me the picture on this id : neha.mohanty@decathlon.com. Also, it would be really helpful if you could return the damaged product to the store .

    Regards
    Neha Mohanty E-Sport Manager DECATHLON

HAUT DE PAGE