4,99 €*

Reviews on

Chaussons de gym douce adulte blanc Rythm 300.

4.1 / 5 19 Avis
16 utilisateurs recommandent ce produit
Répartitions des notes
  • Femme
    50-59 ans
    11 August 2016
    Utilisé depuis Plus de 2 ans
    Achat confirmé
    Chaussons Rythm 300
    La qualité et les tailles qui ne changent pas ! Aucun

    Ils sont de bonnes qualités, juste une remarque sur l' intérieur des chaussons ...avant la semelle( intérieur) était en toile lisse et non " duveteux " .

  • Femme
    50-59 ans
    11 June 2016
    Achat confirmé
    Recommandation

    Bon produit et pointure conforme.

  • Femme
    50-59 ans
    14 December 2016
    Utilisé depuis 1 semaine ou moins
    Achat confirmé
    nicht für stabild Beine/Füße
    mehr Spielraum für die Zehe

    Ware zurückgesandt

    Réponse de la marque :

    Guten Tag!

    Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben eine Bewertung zu den Gymnastikschuhen von Domyos zu schreiben.
    Es tut uns leid, dass Sie mit den Schuhen nicht zufrieden sind. Wir werden Ihr Feedback an den zuständigen Produktmanager weiterleiten.
    Von dem Rückgaberecht haben Sie ja bereits Gebrauch gemacht. Haben Sie weitere Fragen, können Sie sich gerne an unser Kundencenter unter service[at]decathlon.de wenden.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Peggy
    Team DECATHLON

  • Femme
    50-59 ans
    12 August 2016
    Utilisé depuis Plus d'un an
    Achat confirmé
    super bequem
    Preis, Qualität mehr Farben

    Für zuhause und Freizeit und Gymnastik supi

  • Femme
    40-49 ans
    29 September 2016
    Utilisé depuis Plus de 2 ans
    terribly redesigned!
    quick delivery. new design is awful.

    I have bought many many pairs of these shoes over the years. When my latest order arrived, I was surprised to find that they have been redesigned: the elastic insert is much smaller, and the sole is thicker. They are not remotely as good as they used to be, and I won't be ordering again.

    Réponse de la marque :

    Hi

    Thanks a lot to give us your opinion on Rhythm 300 Adult Gym Shoes. I m quite surprised to read that and I m really afraid. I will send immediately your feedbacks to our product manager to be aware that the new design is not as qualitative as the previous one
    Don t forget you can change the product or claim a total refund in your nearest Decathlon store

    Kind regards

    Nicola Barnabo Fitness Market Manager DECATHLON

  • 27 May 2016
    stiching coming undone

    i brought another pair of these and again the stitchijg has come undone i havent had them a week im so not happy about this because there my favourite shoes and decathlon is not just around the corner

  • Femme
    40-49 ans
    11 May 2016
    Utilisé depuis Plus de 2 ans
    Achat confirmé
    DOMYOS ADULT WHITE GYM SHOES
    nice fitting look nice and good on price they should like they used to be so many pairs

    Nice fitting look nice

  • Femme
    50-59 ans
    16 October 2016
    Achat confirmé
    zapatilla perfecta
    me parede de mucha comodidad cuando llevo puesta no tengo decepcion ninguna

    Queria comprar de la talla que compre y de la talla 40, pero de la talla 40 nos las mandaron con la goma muy corta y no nos sirven , tiene que ser la goma igual de larga que es el largo de delante de la zapatilla.

  • Homme
    40-49 ans
    22 June 2016
    Utilisé depuis 2 à 8 semaines
    Achat confirmé
    Zapatillas cómodas
    Flexibilidad

    Muy cómodas y funcional.

  • Femme
    40-49 ans
    13 June 2016
    Achat confirmé
    Muy positiva

    Me recuerda a mi niñez

HAUT DE PAGE